Convocation

I made the Dean’s List once again!! Lord knows how ecstatic I became when I read my name in the program. Just to give some tips to undergrads; whatever you do! don’t procrastinate, if you do make sure you do the work 2 days before the assignment is due. I did this plenty of times however, I had to pull “all nighters” which I despise. Secondly, make sure you get to class on time, no matter how late you are it’s better to show up to class then to not show up at all. Professors might pick on you but and notice if your always late or early for their class. Thirdly, make sure that all of your assignments are handed in on time, this prevents late points and we all know that late points can add up to where your assignment is “A” worthy, but because of the late points you could get a B.

Here’s more information on the Honors Convocation that I attended.download (2)

Leave a Reply

