Final Exam Time!

It’s crunch time to study for my finals and it feels like everything is falling on me at once. I’ve been pulling all nighters for the past three days to make sure that I’m prepared for my math and classroom management finals. I have a final to do online that’s 45 minutes with 45 questions which I think is crazy! If I come across a problem that may need more than a minute, I may run out of time to go back and check my answers. Most of my final are scheduled early in the mornings so I must study the night prior to when I take the test. On test days, I usually look over my studying material prior to test time so I can wake my brain up and review over the items I studied from the night before. But I know that all this hardwork and late night studying will pay off when I walk across the stage in the Fall of 2016!!

Prairie View A&M final exam schedule

Leave a Reply

